MDG SUPPORTS

GO GIRLS!

As a new season begins, Mademoiselle de Guise joins the UNICEF Go Girls! movement to help fight children marriages.

©UNICEF

Mademoiselle de Guise celebrates this year its 6th anniversary.

We have come a long way since then, designing dresses with dedication and simplicity, always relying, in a responsible approach, on the french renown couture savoir-faire and fabrics. 

Every year, we meet exceptional women. They are free, happy, and in love. Those women are inspiring through their lifestyles, their joyful personalities, their differences. Each of them have a little something, that makes them so unique. 

Always trying to run the extra mile and striving to find new ways to reinvent and question the way we do business, we wanted to write down and somehow engrave our core values : respect, tolerance, sharing and most importantly freedom.

©Medhi Hémart

We want to defend and preserve what we define as the French liberty : the freedom to fall in love, sometimes fall out of love, with who we want, whenever we want and however we want it. The freedom to choose the one who we will share our life with, the one we want to marry. That can be really obvious and natural to us but it is actually a rare privilege in the world we live in.  Every year, over 15 millions girls and young women are forced into marriage.

It’s this harsh reality that pushed us to support the UNICEF Go Girls! cause. “An initiative that aimed to create an engaged force of philanthropists women and men decided to end children marriages and help emancipate young women.”

©UNICEF/UNI76120/Pirozzi

An action that couldn’t have been possible without the engagement of all brides, who are every year more and more to choose Mademoiselle de Guise, helping the brand carrying out the so precious freedom beyond our borders.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM 

OUR DESIGNS

SHOWROOM

12 RUE BLANCHE

75009 - PARIS

CONTACT US

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

ABOUT

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

© Mademoiselle de Guise - Wedding dresses designers in Paris - All rights reserved

Mademoiselle de Guise SARL - 813 502 309 RCS Paris

12 rue Blanche 75009 Paris - hello@mademoiselledeguise.com

MDG

SOUTIENT

GOGIRLS!

Mademoiselle de Guise soutient l’initiative Go Girls ! portée paR UNICEF pour lutter contre le mariage forcé des enfants.

©UNICEF

Mademoiselle de Guise fête cette année son 6ème anniversaire.

Tant de chemin parcouru, à élever sans cesse nos exigences pour satisfaire toujours plus nos mariées. Nous fabriquons des robes avec engagement et simplicité. A travers nos créations, nous valorisons un savoir-faire français, traditionnel et artisanal, toujours dans une démarche responsable. 

Chaque année nous rencontrons des femmes exceptionnelles. Elles sont libres, heureuses, et très amoureuses. Des femmes inspirantes par leur style de vie, leur joie de vivre, leur personnalité, leurs différences.  Elles ont toutes un « petit quelque chose » bien à elles qui les rend uniques.

Dans un désir de se surpasser, d’explorer, de se questionner, d’avancer, de trouver toujours plus de sens à notre activité, nous nous sommes demandées quelles étaient les valeurs fondamentales de la marque : le respect, la tolérance, le partage, mais finalement avant tout, c’était la liberté.

©Medhi Hémart

C’est cette liberté à la Française que nous voulons défendre : la liberté de s’aimer, de se désaimer, avec qui on veut, quand on le veut. Choisir celui qui partagera notre vie, celui avec lequel on choisit de s’engager dans le mariage. Cela peut paraître anodin mais en réalité c’est un privilège rare dans le monde. Chaque année, plus de 15 millions de filles sont mariées de force.

C’est cette réalité qui nous a poussé à soutenir l’initiative Go Girls ! portée par UNICEF. “Une initiative qui a pour objectif de constituer une force engagée de femmes et d’hommes philanthropes dédiées à mettre fin au mariage des enfants et favoriser l’émancipation des jeunes filles”. 

©UNICEF/UNI76120/Pirozzi

Une action qui n’aurait pu être envisageable sans l’engagement de nos mariées, de plus en plus nombreuses à choisir Mademoiselle de Guise, transportant ainsi notre chère liberté au delà de nos frontières.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM 

LES CRÉATIONS

ATELIER

12 RUE BLANCHE

75009 - PARIS

NOUS CONTACTER

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS

À PROPOS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

© Mademoiselle de Guise -  Créatrice de robes de mariée à Paris - Tous droits réservés 

Mademoiselle de Guise SARL - 813 502 309 RCS Paris

12 rue Blanche 75009 Paris - hello@mademoiselledeguise.com